Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates

2018/2019

 

Term 1: Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2: Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Top